Web pages for other collectible card games sometimes post fictional histories of the setting or world of their game.  Redemption needs no fictional history, as it is based on the true Word of God.  There is certainly no substitute for scripture when it comes to truth, but I thought it would be interesting to compile the "story" that the cards tell when they are put in chronological order.  So, on each page I have placed art from one card with a brief caption.  I will complete the captions as my time allows.


Table of Contents

The Redemption Story from the beginning.  (740 pages)


Old Testament

Pentateuch (68 pages)

Joshua and Judges Lead Israel (33 pages)

United Monarchy (101 pages)

Divided Kingdom and Judah after Israel's Fall  (78 pages)

Exile and Restoration  (82 pages)


New Testament

Christ's Life  (139 pages)

Acts and the Early Letters  (138 pages)

The Later Letters  (101 pages)


Click where you would like to begin.  Then click the arrows to proceed.  The arrows will take you through all the books without returning to this page.  Press the red stop square to return to this page.


The art in the story is from the Redemption card bearing the title found in bold text in the caption, and is copyright Cactus Game Design, 1995-2002.


Redemption is a Registered Trademark of Cactus Game Design, Inc. 1995 - 2006.  All images from the cards found on these pages are copyright Cactus Game Design, and are used by permission.  Comments found on this page are those of the webmaster and not necessarily those of Rob Anderson or Cactus Game Design, Inc.